Happy Birthday to my husband, my best friend and my biggest cheerleader.

DSC_0331

You are the one who can make me laugh when I want to cry, make me laugh so hard that I do cry, and always make sure I don’t take things too seriously. I love that you are soft hearted and can tear up at a Hallmark ad, it makes me love you even more.

Wedding Pictures 178

You put up with my bad moods and crankiness, but I repay you in food so I think we’re square.

prom 2004 1

Please don’t ever make me put a boutonniere on you ever again. And just because it’s your birthday doesn’t mean you can forget to take the trash out, again. Perhaps I should add ‘and puts up with my sarcasm and snarky-ness’ to the above statement.

I love you Josh, I hope your day is wonderful.

P.S. If you happen to see my husband today, give him a tissue, and tell him Happy Birthday.

Steph name black

Leave a Reply

