What I’m Loving Wednesday

Good morning friends! I hope you’re having a great one so far, mine started off with the alarm not going off. Yeah, not my favorite way to wake up either.

But I always have a little love to share….Smile

Christmas Music

I get really excited for November because it means I can listen to Christmas music and not feel like a total weirdo. And I love that my favorite radio station Air 1, has an online Christmas station.

Untitled

Welcome to my musical world for the next two months. I will not stop listening to Christmas music until January.

Brrrrrrr

With the month of November and the holiday tunes comes the cold weather, you can call me crazy but I love cold weather. I am very cold natured, in the middle of the summer I could wear a jacket as long as there is a slight breeze. But it is much more acceptable to bundle up when the temperatures are lower than 60 degrees. It is also more acceptable to turn your heater on.

IMG_0453

This baby was turned on about a month ago, pretty much as soon as the temperatures were below 60.

I don’t necessarily like to be cold, but I do like to get bundled up in sweaters, scarves, cardigans and boots. Clothes are so much cuter in the winter!

Have a great Wednesday!

Steph name black

What’s your favorite thing about the cooler weather?

What are you loving?

Leave a Reply

