Cuteness, Pumpkins and Cereal (Oh My!)

Good morning and welcome to another What I’m Loving Wednesday! I hope your week has been great so far. If it hasn’t, we’re already halfway to the weekend!

Cuteness

I finally got a decent picture of Teddy, I’m also glad someone is getting use out of my treadmill.

IMG_0367

Things have been crazy around here, and by crazy I mean eat-sleep-work-repeat kind of crazy.

I am determined to get reacquainted with my treadmill this morning, someone please keep me accountable to this.

Pumpkins

IMG_0373

Believe it or not, somehow I have never been to a pumpkin patch. I was begging Josh to take me last weekend but we wound up not having the time. That didn’t keep him from getting me not only a big ole pumpkin but several gourds too. I think I’ll keep him around.

IMG_0382

Cinnamon Oatmeal Squares

IMG_0377

Has anyone else tried these? Oh my, they are good. Not quite cinnamon-y enough for my tastes, but good none the less. The original flavor is one of my favorites but I don’t buy them very often because they are expensive, so I couldn’t pass up a good deal on these babies.

Welcome to my breakfast for the next week.

IMG_0378

Have a great day!

Steph name black

Leave a Reply

