What I’m Loving Wednesday

Morning Friends! Can you believe tomorrow is September?! Where had this year gone? My goodness. Anyway, Happy Wednesday!

I hope you’re having a great week. Just in case you aren’t, get yourself a cup of tea and make a list of what you’re loving today. You’d be surprised how much better you’ll feel.

I’m Loving….

Finally having my teapot collection together and looking pretty

DSC_0415

I’ve had these shelves since before we moved into this house (about 1.5 years ago) and my wonderful husband finally hung them for me last week. The only problem now is I need more shelves, those aren’t all of my teapots. I may need a bigger house.

DSC_0419

OK so I know it’s not technically fall yet, but I love the season so much I just couldn’t wait any longer to get out my decorations. It’s fall in my house!

DSC_0412

DSC_0426

While unpacking these I came to the conclusion that I need more fall decorations. Although I have no idea where I would store them, minor detail.

DSC_0432

DSC_0423

Josh took me shopping last weekend and we had to hit up one of my favorite stores, TJ Maxx, where I found this jewel.

DSC_0433

It’s a cake, and a book. *insert heavenly chorus here* I don’t know when, but I have to make a cake in this, very very soon. And the best part, it was $7.99, oh yes I’m a good shopper.

DSC_0435

Steph name black

What are you loving today?

Do you decorate your house for the seasons?

4 thoughts on “What I’m Loving Wednesday

Leave a comment