What I’m Loving Wednesday

Good morning friends! Remember, the week is only half over, there’s still time to make it a great one!

I’m loving…

Pizza Cheese

IMG_0204

The mozzarella, sundried tomato & basil flavor of Laughing Cow Cheese has been making consistent appearances on my plate lately. I’ve been eating the Swiss flavor for quite some time and loving it, while strangely I don’t like Swiss cheese. How does that work?

IMG_0205

Anyway, I tried what I have dubbed the pizza cheese a week or two ago. My favorite way to eat it so far is on a wheat bagel thin, microwaved just loved enough to melt the cheese a little. Can you say yum? It’s so good, just like pizza.

The Rose Trilogy

I’ve mentioned before how much I love Beverly Lewis’s books, I love how she develops characters and plots. I’m so fascinated by the Amish culture and I always feel that she does her homework well and presents a very accurate picture of Amish life.

IMG_0211

I’m currently on book two of this series (review for book one coming soon!) and loving it.

Laundry

Yes, you read that right. I love doing laundry. Because in our house the rule with laundry is finders keepers. So whoever is doing the laundry gets to keep anything they find. I lucked out today.

IMG_0213

Thanks Honey! Usually I’m lucky to find 50 cents, but today I hit the jackpot.

What are you loving?

Have you read any good books lately?

Steph name black

2 thoughts on “What I’m Loving Wednesday

  1. Dani Reynolds

    I am so happy that you write. There are so many intelligent women that I know that don’t take the time to write about anything even though no one else has their perspective! Keep it up. 🙂

    Reply
    1. Steph Post author

      Thanks Dani you’re so sweet! I had no idea you blogged, I’m so excited to have someone else to follow.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

