What I’m Loving Wednesday

My big, only need to refill once, fit your entire face into it tea mug/bowl

Over the weekend Mom and I went shopping and she bought me the greatest tea mug at TJ Maxx. P.S. I love this store, especially the food/kitchen section, serious danger zone for me.

Anyway, this is my lovely new mug. I’ve been using it for pretty much everything lately.

IMG_0126

IMG_0128

The first time I drank out of this mug I said to Josh “I think I might be able to fit my face into this thing!”

IMG_0132

Pretty close I’d say!

Gilmore Girls

gilmore-girls_1280x1024

I love this show, it is my stress relief. If I come home from work and immediately put GG in the DVD player, my Hubby knows it was a bad day. Good day or bad, I could not live without their sarcasm, witty dialog and super cute clothes.

What are you loving this week?

Steph name

2 thoughts on “What I’m Loving Wednesday

Leave a Reply

